AI वीडियो क्लिपिंग टूल्स के दाम और सीमाएँ, 17 सितंबर 2026
Katto is priced in EUR; competitor prices are in USD as listed on each vendor's site. Prices are for the cheapest paid plan relevant to the product. Read Pricing model, Quota, Max source length and Key limits together. quarterly दोबारा जाँचा जाता है।
यह रिकॉर्ड क्या दिखाता है
- 01एजेंट के लिए दरवाज़े अब भी कम हैं। 24 में से 16 टूल सार्वजनिक API देते हैं और 11 MCP सर्वर; 11 के पास दोनों हैं, यानी 5 के पास API है पर MCP नहीं, और 0 के पास MCP है पर API नहीं। आज आधे से भी कम टूल को कोई AI एजेंट शुरू से अंत तक चला सकता है।
- 02ज़्यादातर अवधि या क्रेडिट पर पैसे लेते हैं, नतीजे पर नहीं। 24 में से 9 AI क्रेडिट पर चलते हैं और अधिकांश स्रोत के मिनट या घंटे गिनते हैं, इसलिए लंबा वीडियो महँगा पड़ता है। केवल 3 वीडियो की संख्या पर गिनते हैं, अवधि चाहे जो हो।
- 0324 में से 21 असली मुफ़्त प्लान देते हैं और 3 सिर्फ़ ट्रायल; मुफ़्त वालों में भी ज़्यादातर एक्सपोर्ट पर वॉटरमार्क लगाते हैं या महीने में कुछ ही क्लिप तक सीमित रखते हैं — «Free tier» और «Key limits» कॉलम बताते हैं कौन-से।
- 04«एक क्लिप पर सबसे सस्ता» और «मात्रा में सबसे सस्ता» अलग सवाल हैं। एक छोटे वीडियो पर कई क्रेडिट पैक सब्सक्रिप्शन से सस्ते पड़ते हैं; प्रति-वीडियो प्लान (3 में Katto भी) तभी आगे निकलते हैं जब आप हर हफ़्ते लंबा कंटेंट निकालते हैं।
गिनतियाँ नीचे की 24 पंक्तियों से निकाली जाती हैं और उन्हीं के साथ बदलती हैं। देखें कार्यप्रणाली.
| टूल | प्रकार | मुख्य उपयोग | सबसे सस्ता प्लान | मासिक | वार्षिक | बिलिंग मॉडल | किस पर गिनती | कोटा | अधिकतम स्रोत अवधि | API | MCP | ऑटो-पब्लिश | मुख्य सीमाएँ | मुफ़्त प्लान | जाँच की तारीख़ | स्रोत |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Katto | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts, cloud + agents | Creator | €14.90 | €11.90 | Per-video quota, no credits | Videos | 25 videos/mo | 90 min | Yes | Yes | Yes | 1080p; same quota covers dashboard + API + MCP | 2 videos/mo (≤30 min); 7-day Creator trial (card required) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| OpusClip | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Starter | $15 | — | Per source minute | Minutes | 150 processing min/mo | 10 hr | Yes | Yes | Yes | 30 GB/video via API; Pro is $29/mo or $14.50/mo annual with 3,600 yearly credits | 60 processing min/mo (watermark; exports expire after 3 days) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Submagic | Short-form editor + clipping | Caption/short editing; long-video clips via add-on | Starter | $19 | $12 | Short projects + Magic Clips add-on | Projects | 15 short projects/mo; Magic Clips add-on: 10 sources/mo | ? (Starter short projects: 2 min) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Magic Clips costs $19/mo separately and uses 1 credit per source; source-length cap is not disclosed | 3 short projects/mo (1.5 min; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Gling | Long-form YouTube editor | Speech-led editing, captions and short clips | Plus | $20 | $10 | Processing hours | Hours | 10 hrs AI-edited media/mo | Not disclosed | ? | ? | ? | 1080p; unlimited watermark-free exports; XML export to Premiere, Final Cut and Resolve | 1 hr/mo (watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Vizard AI | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Creator | see site | see site | Credit-based (1 credit = 1 min) | Credits | From 600 credits/mo (7,200/year on annual) | 600 min | Yes | ? | Yes | 4K; 30 GB uploads; 100 GB storage; 6 social accounts; API included in paid plans | 60 credits/mo (720p; 10-min exports; 3-day storage) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Descript | General editor | Full editor + transcript-based editing | Hobbyist | $24 | $16 | Subscription (media hours + AI credits) | Hours + credits | 10 media hr/mo + 400 AI credits | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | ? | 1080p; API is open beta; API cannot export local media files | 1 media hr/mo + 100 one-time AI credits (720p; no watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Riverside | Recording platform | Record + repurpose | Pro | $29 | $24 | Separate-track download hours | Hours | 15 hr separate-track downloads/mo; 1 studio | Recording-based | Yes | Yes | Yes | MCP and scheduling require Grow ($39/mo); API requires Business; recording-first workflow | 14-day trial; no permanent free plan | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Veed.io | General editor | General online video editing | Creator | see site | see site | Per-seat subscription + AI credits | Seats + credits | AI-credit allowance varies by plan and checkout | ? | Yes | Yes | ? | Regional/checkout pricing; API and Fabric MCP expose generation/media tools, not the complete editor workflow | Free editor; AI-credit availability varies by region | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Klap | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Basic | see site | $14 | Clip quota | Clips | 100 clips/mo | 4 hr | Yes | ? | Yes | 2 GB source; API usage is billed separately per input, generated short and export operation | 1 video (no card; no watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| CapCut | General editor | Full manual editing + long-video-to-shorts tool | Pro | see site | see site | Subscription + AI credits | Credits | Varies by plan, region and checkout | ? | ? | ? | Yes | Price and included features vary by country, platform, taxes and promotions | Free editor; paid assets and AI features vary | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Ssemble | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Pro | $15 | $6 | Input-time segments (1 credit per ≤20 min) | Credits | 360 credits/year (30/mo equivalent) | Not disclosed; billed in 20-min segments | Yes | Yes | Yes | Clip Entire Video splits long sources into 20-min units: 1 hr costs 3 credits; 5 hr costs 15 | Free entry available; allowance not stated on current pricing page | September 17, 2026 | site |
| 2short.ai | Dedicated AI clipper | Spoken YouTube video → shorts | Lite | $9.90 | — | Analysis hours + export minutes | Hours + minutes | 5 hr analysis/mo + 60 min fast-server exports/mo | Not disclosed | ? | ? | ? | Spoken-word/caption-led input; public YouTube URLs and Google Drive on Lite | Pricing card says 30 analysis min/mo; another section on the same page says 15 | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Munch | Repurposing suite | Repurpose + distribute long-form | Essential | $48 | $38 | Subscription (minutes + generated videos) | Minutes | 500 min/mo, 10 generated videos/mo, 100 GB | Not disclosed | ? | ? | Yes | One brand and one owner on Essential; social-suite workflow | No free plan (7-day trial) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Spikes Studio | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form/stream → shorts | PRO+ | $32.99 | $14.09 | Processing minutes | Minutes | 300 min/mo; 3,600 min/year on annual | Not disclosed | Yes | ? | Yes | 1080p; API access requires application; scheduler supports major social platforms | 30 min/mo (720p; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| quso.ai | Repurposing suite | Repurpose + schedule to socials | Lite | $29 | $19 | Credits (about 1 credit per input min) | Credits | 100 credits/mo; annual plan supplies 200/mo equivalent upfront | Not disclosed | ? | ? | Yes | Input minutes round up; 1080p exports; scheduler supports 6 platforms | 75 credits/mo (720p; 7-day storage) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Choppity | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Starter | $20 | $14 | AI analysis hours | Hours | 3 hr AI video analysis/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | ? | Yes | API starts on Creator, not Starter; 40 GB and 30-day storage on Starter | 1 hr analysis; 2 GB; 3-day storage; viewing allowed but no export | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Kapwing | General editor | General editing for teams | Pro | $24 | $16 | Per-seat AI credits | Seats + credits | 1,000 credits/mo; 100 GB | 2 hr export; 6 GB upload | No | No | Yes | Repurpose Studio costs 2 credits per input minute; no public REST API (plugin API only) | 10 lifetime credits; watermark; 4-min, 720p exports | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Pictory | Repurposing suite | Script/recorded video → edited video and shorts | Starter | $29 | $25 | Export minutes + AI credits | Minutes + credits | 200 export min/mo + 100 AI credits/mo | 60 min for recorded-video editing | Yes | ? | ? | API is a separate $99/mo plan ($79/mo annual), not included with Starter | No permanent free plan (14-day/3-project trial) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| OpenShorts | Open-source self-hosted | Self-hosting/developer automation | Cloud | $12 | — | Cloud source minutes or unlimited self-hosted | Minutes or self-host | 100 min/mo cloud; unlimited self-hosted | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | Yes | MIT-licensed; Docker self-hosting; native REST, webhooks and MCP | Cloud: 20 min/mo with watermark; self-hosted: free and unlimited | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Whipscribe | Transcription + clip extraction | Transcription, transcript chat and clips | Starter credit pack | $8 one-time | — | One-time, non-expiring minute packs | Minutes | 1,000 min (non-expiring) | Any length | Yes | Yes | ? | No subscription; self-serve API access requires at least $50 of credits | First transcript is free, any length | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Reelify | Local AI clipper | Local/private clipping on Mac | Starter | $15 | $4.92 | Unlimited local processing | Not metered | Unlimited AI clipping | Not disclosed | No | No | No | $59 buys a one-year Creator license; on-device; Apple Silicon and macOS 15+ | Up to 2 videos (watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Ascynd | Local AI clipper | Local/private desktop clipping | Planned Creator | $7.99 planned | — | Unlimited local processing (planned subscription) | Not metered | Unlimited AI clip detection | No stated limit | No | No | No | Paid plans are announced but not yet active; on-device Windows, macOS and Linux | Full access free during open beta; no watermark | September 17, 2026 | site |
| LumiClip | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated clipping + channel monitoring | Paid plan | $9.99 | see site | Subscription metered by source minute | Minutes | Paid allowance not disclosed on crawlable page | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | Yes | 30+ caption languages; monitors up to 10 channels; pricing selector is client-rendered | 60 source min/mo (720p; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| ClipMe | Dedicated AI clipper | Stream/VOD → clips, including Kick | Pro | $29 | — | VOD quota | Videos | Unlimited VODs/mo on current Pro plan table | 13 hr | Yes | Yes | Yes | 3 channels; API is listed on Studio, not Pro; hosted MCP remains beta/invite based | 8 VODs/mo under 5 hr; 1080p; no watermark; 7-day storage | September 17, 2026 | site |
संकेत: Yes = आधिकारिक स्रोत पर पुष्ट · No = उपलब्ध नहीं · ? = अभी पुष्ट नहीं (अंदाज़े से कभी टिक नहीं लगाते)।
25 वीडियो। मिनटों का हिसाब नहीं। API और MCP शामिल। लोकल टूल (Reelify, Ascynd) एक Mac के सामने बैठे एक व्यक्ति के लिए बने हैं; Katto उस प्रवाह के लिए बना है जो इंसान के उठ जाने पर भी चलता रहता है — क्लाउड में चलना और कई प्लेटफ़ॉर्म पर प्रकाशन।
कार्यप्रणाली
दाम, कोटा और क्षमताएँ September 17, 2026 को हर निर्माता के आधिकारिक मूल्य, सहायता या डेवलपर पृष्ठों पर दोबारा जाँची गईं। वार्षिक कॉलम वार्षिक बिलिंग पर प्रति-माह बराबरी दिखाता है। «—» का मतलब है कि वह बिलिंग विकल्प सूचीबद्ध नहीं है; «see site» का मतलब है कि रकम भुगतान पर निर्भर करती है या गतिशील रूप से दिखती है। कोटा के मॉडल स्पष्ट रखे गए हैं, ताकि मिनट, क्रेडिट, वीडियो और क्लिप एक जैसे न मान लिए जाएँ। API, MCP और ऑटो-पब्लिश के ख़ाने «?» दिखाते हैं जब तक कोई आधिकारिक स्रोत उस क्षमता की पुष्टि न करे। हम कभी अंदाज़े का आँकड़ा प्रकाशित नहीं करते। «किस पर गिनती» कॉलम बिलिंग मॉडल से निकाला गया है, अलग से नहीं जुटाया: यह उसी तथ्य को छोटे शब्दों में एक रूप देता है, ताकि तालिका एक ही धुरी पर पढ़ी जा सके।
रिकॉर्ड संस्करण 2026.09। दाम अक्सर बदलते हैं। कुछ पुराना दिखा? हमें बताएँ.