数据集
AI 视频剪辑工具的价格与限制,2026年9月17日
Katto is priced in EUR; competitor prices are in USD as listed on each vendor's site. Prices are for the cheapest paid plan relevant to the product. Read Pricing model, Quota, Max source length and Key limits together. quarterly 重新核实一次。
这份数据说明了什么
- 01面向智能体的入口仍然很少。24 款工具中有 16 款提供公开 API,11 款提供 MCP 服务器;两者都有的只有 11 款,另有 5 款只有 API、0 款只有 MCP。目前能被 AI 智能体从头到尾驱动的,不到一半。
- 02多数产品按时长或点数计费,而不是按产出。24 款中有 9 款使用 AI 点数制,大多数按素材的分钟或小时计价,所以视频越长越贵。只有 3 款按视频数量计费,与时长无关。
- 0324 款中有 21 款提供真正的免费版,3 款只有试用;即便是免费版,多数也会加水印或限制为每月几个片段——「Free tier」和「Key limits」两列写明了是哪些。
- 04「单个片段最便宜」和「批量最便宜」是两个不同的问题。单条短视频时,好几种点数包都比订阅划算;按视频计费的方案(Katto 是 3 款之一)要到每周发布长内容时才占优。
这些数字由下方 24 行计算得出,并随之更新。参见 方法说明.
| 工具 | 类型 | 主要用途 | 最便宜方案 | 月付 | 年付 | 计费方式 | 计费单位 | 配额 | 最长素材时长 | API | MCP | 自动发布 | 主要限制 | 免费版 | 核实日期 | 来源 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Katto | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts, cloud + agents | Creator | €14.90 | €11.90 | Per-video quota, no credits | Videos | 25 videos/mo | 90 min | Yes | Yes | Yes | 1080p; same quota covers dashboard + API + MCP | 2 videos/mo (≤30 min); 7-day Creator trial (card required) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| OpusClip | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Starter | $15 | — | Per source minute | Minutes | 150 processing min/mo | 10 hr | Yes | Yes | Yes | 30 GB/video via API; Pro is $29/mo or $14.50/mo annual with 3,600 yearly credits | 60 processing min/mo (watermark; exports expire after 3 days) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Submagic | Short-form editor + clipping | Caption/short editing; long-video clips via add-on | Starter | $19 | $12 | Short projects + Magic Clips add-on | Projects | 15 short projects/mo; Magic Clips add-on: 10 sources/mo | ? (Starter short projects: 2 min) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Magic Clips costs $19/mo separately and uses 1 credit per source; source-length cap is not disclosed | 3 short projects/mo (1.5 min; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Gling | Long-form YouTube editor | Speech-led editing, captions and short clips | Plus | $20 | $10 | Processing hours | Hours | 10 hrs AI-edited media/mo | Not disclosed | ? | ? | ? | 1080p; unlimited watermark-free exports; XML export to Premiere, Final Cut and Resolve | 1 hr/mo (watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Vizard AI | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Creator | see site | see site | Credit-based (1 credit = 1 min) | Credits | From 600 credits/mo (7,200/year on annual) | 600 min | Yes | ? | Yes | 4K; 30 GB uploads; 100 GB storage; 6 social accounts; API included in paid plans | 60 credits/mo (720p; 10-min exports; 3-day storage) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Descript | General editor | Full editor + transcript-based editing | Hobbyist | $24 | $16 | Subscription (media hours + AI credits) | Hours + credits | 10 media hr/mo + 400 AI credits | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | ? | 1080p; API is open beta; API cannot export local media files | 1 media hr/mo + 100 one-time AI credits (720p; no watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Riverside | Recording platform | Record + repurpose | Pro | $29 | $24 | Separate-track download hours | Hours | 15 hr separate-track downloads/mo; 1 studio | Recording-based | Yes | Yes | Yes | MCP and scheduling require Grow ($39/mo); API requires Business; recording-first workflow | 14-day trial; no permanent free plan | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Veed.io | General editor | General online video editing | Creator | see site | see site | Per-seat subscription + AI credits | Seats + credits | AI-credit allowance varies by plan and checkout | ? | Yes | Yes | ? | Regional/checkout pricing; API and Fabric MCP expose generation/media tools, not the complete editor workflow | Free editor; AI-credit availability varies by region | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Klap | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Basic | see site | $14 | Clip quota | Clips | 100 clips/mo | 4 hr | Yes | ? | Yes | 2 GB source; API usage is billed separately per input, generated short and export operation | 1 video (no card; no watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| CapCut | General editor | Full manual editing + long-video-to-shorts tool | Pro | see site | see site | Subscription + AI credits | Credits | Varies by plan, region and checkout | ? | ? | ? | Yes | Price and included features vary by country, platform, taxes and promotions | Free editor; paid assets and AI features vary | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Ssemble | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Pro | $15 | $6 | Input-time segments (1 credit per ≤20 min) | Credits | 360 credits/year (30/mo equivalent) | Not disclosed; billed in 20-min segments | Yes | Yes | Yes | Clip Entire Video splits long sources into 20-min units: 1 hr costs 3 credits; 5 hr costs 15 | Free entry available; allowance not stated on current pricing page | September 17, 2026 | site |
| 2short.ai | Dedicated AI clipper | Spoken YouTube video → shorts | Lite | $9.90 | — | Analysis hours + export minutes | Hours + minutes | 5 hr analysis/mo + 60 min fast-server exports/mo | Not disclosed | ? | ? | ? | Spoken-word/caption-led input; public YouTube URLs and Google Drive on Lite | Pricing card says 30 analysis min/mo; another section on the same page says 15 | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Munch | Repurposing suite | Repurpose + distribute long-form | Essential | $48 | $38 | Subscription (minutes + generated videos) | Minutes | 500 min/mo, 10 generated videos/mo, 100 GB | Not disclosed | ? | ? | Yes | One brand and one owner on Essential; social-suite workflow | No free plan (7-day trial) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Spikes Studio | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form/stream → shorts | PRO+ | $32.99 | $14.09 | Processing minutes | Minutes | 300 min/mo; 3,600 min/year on annual | Not disclosed | Yes | ? | Yes | 1080p; API access requires application; scheduler supports major social platforms | 30 min/mo (720p; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| quso.ai | Repurposing suite | Repurpose + schedule to socials | Lite | $29 | $19 | Credits (about 1 credit per input min) | Credits | 100 credits/mo; annual plan supplies 200/mo equivalent upfront | Not disclosed | ? | ? | Yes | Input minutes round up; 1080p exports; scheduler supports 6 platforms | 75 credits/mo (720p; 7-day storage) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Choppity | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Starter | $20 | $14 | AI analysis hours | Hours | 3 hr AI video analysis/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | ? | Yes | API starts on Creator, not Starter; 40 GB and 30-day storage on Starter | 1 hr analysis; 2 GB; 3-day storage; viewing allowed but no export | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Kapwing | General editor | General editing for teams | Pro | $24 | $16 | Per-seat AI credits | Seats + credits | 1,000 credits/mo; 100 GB | 2 hr export; 6 GB upload | No | No | Yes | Repurpose Studio costs 2 credits per input minute; no public REST API (plugin API only) | 10 lifetime credits; watermark; 4-min, 720p exports | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Pictory | Repurposing suite | Script/recorded video → edited video and shorts | Starter | $29 | $25 | Export minutes + AI credits | Minutes + credits | 200 export min/mo + 100 AI credits/mo | 60 min for recorded-video editing | Yes | ? | ? | API is a separate $99/mo plan ($79/mo annual), not included with Starter | No permanent free plan (14-day/3-project trial) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| OpenShorts | Open-source self-hosted | Self-hosting/developer automation | Cloud | $12 | — | Cloud source minutes or unlimited self-hosted | Minutes or self-host | 100 min/mo cloud; unlimited self-hosted | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | Yes | MIT-licensed; Docker self-hosting; native REST, webhooks and MCP | Cloud: 20 min/mo with watermark; self-hosted: free and unlimited | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Whipscribe | Transcription + clip extraction | Transcription, transcript chat and clips | Starter credit pack | $8 one-time | — | One-time, non-expiring minute packs | Minutes | 1,000 min (non-expiring) | Any length | Yes | Yes | ? | No subscription; self-serve API access requires at least $50 of credits | First transcript is free, any length | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Reelify | Local AI clipper | Local/private clipping on Mac | Starter | $15 | $4.92 | Unlimited local processing | Not metered | Unlimited AI clipping | Not disclosed | No | No | No | $59 buys a one-year Creator license; on-device; Apple Silicon and macOS 15+ | Up to 2 videos (watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Ascynd | Local AI clipper | Local/private desktop clipping | Planned Creator | $7.99 planned | — | Unlimited local processing (planned subscription) | Not metered | Unlimited AI clip detection | No stated limit | No | No | No | Paid plans are announced but not yet active; on-device Windows, macOS and Linux | Full access free during open beta; no watermark | September 17, 2026 | site |
| LumiClip | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated clipping + channel monitoring | Paid plan | $9.99 | see site | Subscription metered by source minute | Minutes | Paid allowance not disclosed on crawlable page | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | Yes | 30+ caption languages; monitors up to 10 channels; pricing selector is client-rendered | 60 source min/mo (720p; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| ClipMe | Dedicated AI clipper | Stream/VOD → clips, including Kick | Pro | $29 | — | VOD quota | Videos | Unlimited VODs/mo on current Pro plan table | 13 hr | Yes | Yes | Yes | 3 channels; API is listed on Studio, not Pro; hosted MCP remains beta/invite based | 8 VODs/mo under 5 hr; 1080p; no watermark; 7-day storage | September 17, 2026 | site |
图例: Yes =已在官方来源确认 · No =未提供 · ? =尚未确认(绝不凭猜测打勾)。
价格可预期、智能体能用的云端剪辑。
每月 25 个视频。不用算分钟。含 API 和 MCP。本地剪辑工具(Reelify、Ascynd)是为坐在 Mac 前的一个人优化的;Katto 优化的是人离开后仍在运转的流程——云端执行,加上多平台发布。
方法说明
价格、配额和功能于 September 17, 2026 在各厂商的官方价格页、帮助页或开发者文档上重新核实。年付列给出的是按年计费时折合的月费。「—」表示没有列出该计费方式;「see site」表示金额取决于结账流程或由脚本动态生成。配额模型保留原样,以免把分钟、点数、视频数和片段数当成同一回事。API、MCP 和自动发布三列在官方来源确认之前一律显示「?」。我们从不发布猜测出来的数字。「计费单位」一列由计费方式推导而来,并非单独取证:它把同一事实归一到一套简短词汇,使表格可以沿单一维度阅读。
数据集版本 2026.09。价格经常变动。发现过时信息? 告诉我们.