Preços e limites dos clippers de vídeo com IA, 17 de setembro de 2026
Katto is priced in EUR; competitor prices are in USD as listed on each vendor's site. Prices are for the cheapest paid plan relevant to the product. Read Pricing model, Quota, Max source length and Key limits together. Reverificado quarterly.
O que o levantamento mostra
- 01As portas para agentes ainda são raras. 16 de 24 ferramentas expõem uma API pública e 11 trazem um servidor MCP; 11 têm as duas, o que deixa 5 com API mas sem MCP e 0 com MCP mas sem API. Menos de metade destes clippers pode hoje ser conduzida de ponta a ponta por um agente.
- 02A maioria cobra por duração ou por créditos, não por resultado. 9 de 24 funcionam com créditos de IA e a maioria cobra por minutos ou horas de fonte, por isso um vídeo mais longo custa mais. Só 3 cobram pelo número de vídeos, independentemente da duração.
- 0321 de 24 oferecem um plano gratuito a sério e 3 são só período de teste; e mesmo entre os gratuitos, a maioria põe marca de água ou limita a alguns clipes por mês — as colunas «Free tier» e «Key limits» dizem quais.
- 04«Mais barato num clipe» e «mais barato em volume» são perguntas diferentes. Vários pacotes de créditos ficam abaixo de uma subscrição num único vídeo curto; os planos por vídeo (a Katto entre os 3) só ganham a partir do momento em que se publica formato longo todas as semanas.
As contagens são calculadas a partir das 24 linhas abaixo e mudam com elas. Ver a Metodologia.
| Ferramenta | Tipo | Uso principal | Plano mais barato | Mensal | Anual | Modelo de cobrança | Contabilizado por | Quota | Duração máx. da fonte | API | MCP | Publicação automática | Limites principais | Plano gratuito | Verificado em | Fonte |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Katto | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts, cloud + agents | Creator | €14.90 | €11.90 | Per-video quota, no credits | Videos | 25 videos/mo | 90 min | Yes | Yes | Yes | 1080p; same quota covers dashboard + API + MCP | 2 videos/mo (≤30 min); 7-day Creator trial (card required) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| OpusClip | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Starter | $15 | — | Per source minute | Minutes | 150 processing min/mo | 10 hr | Yes | Yes | Yes | 30 GB/video via API; Pro is $29/mo or $14.50/mo annual with 3,600 yearly credits | 60 processing min/mo (watermark; exports expire after 3 days) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Submagic | Short-form editor + clipping | Caption/short editing; long-video clips via add-on | Starter | $19 | $12 | Short projects + Magic Clips add-on | Projects | 15 short projects/mo; Magic Clips add-on: 10 sources/mo | ? (Starter short projects: 2 min) | Yes | Yes | Yes | Magic Clips costs $19/mo separately and uses 1 credit per source; source-length cap is not disclosed | 3 short projects/mo (1.5 min; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Gling | Long-form YouTube editor | Speech-led editing, captions and short clips | Plus | $20 | $10 | Processing hours | Hours | 10 hrs AI-edited media/mo | Not disclosed | ? | ? | ? | 1080p; unlimited watermark-free exports; XML export to Premiere, Final Cut and Resolve | 1 hr/mo (watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Vizard AI | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Creator | see site | see site | Credit-based (1 credit = 1 min) | Credits | From 600 credits/mo (7,200/year on annual) | 600 min | Yes | ? | Yes | 4K; 30 GB uploads; 100 GB storage; 6 social accounts; API included in paid plans | 60 credits/mo (720p; 10-min exports; 3-day storage) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Descript | General editor | Full editor + transcript-based editing | Hobbyist | $24 | $16 | Subscription (media hours + AI credits) | Hours + credits | 10 media hr/mo + 400 AI credits | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | ? | 1080p; API is open beta; API cannot export local media files | 1 media hr/mo + 100 one-time AI credits (720p; no watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Riverside | Recording platform | Record + repurpose | Pro | $29 | $24 | Separate-track download hours | Hours | 15 hr separate-track downloads/mo; 1 studio | Recording-based | Yes | Yes | Yes | MCP and scheduling require Grow ($39/mo); API requires Business; recording-first workflow | 14-day trial; no permanent free plan | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Veed.io | General editor | General online video editing | Creator | see site | see site | Per-seat subscription + AI credits | Seats + credits | AI-credit allowance varies by plan and checkout | ? | Yes | Yes | ? | Regional/checkout pricing; API and Fabric MCP expose generation/media tools, not the complete editor workflow | Free editor; AI-credit availability varies by region | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Klap | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Basic | see site | $14 | Clip quota | Clips | 100 clips/mo | 4 hr | Yes | ? | Yes | 2 GB source; API usage is billed separately per input, generated short and export operation | 1 video (no card; no watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| CapCut | General editor | Full manual editing + long-video-to-shorts tool | Pro | see site | see site | Subscription + AI credits | Credits | Varies by plan, region and checkout | ? | ? | ? | Yes | Price and included features vary by country, platform, taxes and promotions | Free editor; paid assets and AI features vary | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Ssemble | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Pro | $15 | $6 | Input-time segments (1 credit per ≤20 min) | Credits | 360 credits/year (30/mo equivalent) | Not disclosed; billed in 20-min segments | Yes | Yes | Yes | Clip Entire Video splits long sources into 20-min units: 1 hr costs 3 credits; 5 hr costs 15 | Free entry available; allowance not stated on current pricing page | September 17, 2026 | site |
| 2short.ai | Dedicated AI clipper | Spoken YouTube video → shorts | Lite | $9.90 | — | Analysis hours + export minutes | Hours + minutes | 5 hr analysis/mo + 60 min fast-server exports/mo | Not disclosed | ? | ? | ? | Spoken-word/caption-led input; public YouTube URLs and Google Drive on Lite | Pricing card says 30 analysis min/mo; another section on the same page says 15 | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Munch | Repurposing suite | Repurpose + distribute long-form | Essential | $48 | $38 | Subscription (minutes + generated videos) | Minutes | 500 min/mo, 10 generated videos/mo, 100 GB | Not disclosed | ? | ? | Yes | One brand and one owner on Essential; social-suite workflow | No free plan (7-day trial) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Spikes Studio | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form/stream → shorts | PRO+ | $32.99 | $14.09 | Processing minutes | Minutes | 300 min/mo; 3,600 min/year on annual | Not disclosed | Yes | ? | Yes | 1080p; API access requires application; scheduler supports major social platforms | 30 min/mo (720p; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| quso.ai | Repurposing suite | Repurpose + schedule to socials | Lite | $29 | $19 | Credits (about 1 credit per input min) | Credits | 100 credits/mo; annual plan supplies 200/mo equivalent upfront | Not disclosed | ? | ? | Yes | Input minutes round up; 1080p exports; scheduler supports 6 platforms | 75 credits/mo (720p; 7-day storage) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Choppity | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated long-form → shorts | Starter | $20 | $14 | AI analysis hours | Hours | 3 hr AI video analysis/mo | Not disclosed | Yes | ? | Yes | API starts on Creator, not Starter; 40 GB and 30-day storage on Starter | 1 hr analysis; 2 GB; 3-day storage; viewing allowed but no export | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Kapwing | General editor | General editing for teams | Pro | $24 | $16 | Per-seat AI credits | Seats + credits | 1,000 credits/mo; 100 GB | 2 hr export; 6 GB upload | No | No | Yes | Repurpose Studio costs 2 credits per input minute; no public REST API (plugin API only) | 10 lifetime credits; watermark; 4-min, 720p exports | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Pictory | Repurposing suite | Script/recorded video → edited video and shorts | Starter | $29 | $25 | Export minutes + AI credits | Minutes + credits | 200 export min/mo + 100 AI credits/mo | 60 min for recorded-video editing | Yes | ? | ? | API is a separate $99/mo plan ($79/mo annual), not included with Starter | No permanent free plan (14-day/3-project trial) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| OpenShorts | Open-source self-hosted | Self-hosting/developer automation | Cloud | $12 | — | Cloud source minutes or unlimited self-hosted | Minutes or self-host | 100 min/mo cloud; unlimited self-hosted | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | Yes | MIT-licensed; Docker self-hosting; native REST, webhooks and MCP | Cloud: 20 min/mo with watermark; self-hosted: free and unlimited | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Whipscribe | Transcription + clip extraction | Transcription, transcript chat and clips | Starter credit pack | $8 one-time | — | One-time, non-expiring minute packs | Minutes | 1,000 min (non-expiring) | Any length | Yes | Yes | ? | No subscription; self-serve API access requires at least $50 of credits | First transcript is free, any length | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Reelify | Local AI clipper | Local/private clipping on Mac | Starter | $15 | $4.92 | Unlimited local processing | Not metered | Unlimited AI clipping | Not disclosed | No | No | No | $59 buys a one-year Creator license; on-device; Apple Silicon and macOS 15+ | Up to 2 videos (watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| Ascynd | Local AI clipper | Local/private desktop clipping | Planned Creator | $7.99 planned | — | Unlimited local processing (planned subscription) | Not metered | Unlimited AI clip detection | No stated limit | No | No | No | Paid plans are announced but not yet active; on-device Windows, macOS and Linux | Full access free during open beta; no watermark | September 17, 2026 | site |
| LumiClip | Dedicated AI clipper | Automated clipping + channel monitoring | Paid plan | $9.99 | see site | Subscription metered by source minute | Minutes | Paid allowance not disclosed on crawlable page | Not disclosed | Yes | Yes | Yes | 30+ caption languages; monitors up to 10 channels; pricing selector is client-rendered | 60 source min/mo (720p; watermark) | September 17, 2026 | site |
| ClipMe | Dedicated AI clipper | Stream/VOD → clips, including Kick | Pro | $29 | — | VOD quota | Videos | Unlimited VODs/mo on current Pro plan table | 13 hr | Yes | Yes | Yes | 3 channels; API is listed on Studio, not Pro; hosted MCP remains beta/invite based | 8 VODs/mo under 5 hr; 1080p; no watermark; 7-day storage | September 17, 2026 | site |
Legenda: Yes = confirmado numa fonte oficial · No = não oferecido · ? = ainda não confirmado (nunca um visto adivinhado).
25 vídeos. Sem contas de minutos. API e MCP incluídos. Os clippers locais (Reelify, Ascynd) otimizam para uma pessoa à frente de um Mac; a Katto otimiza para o fluxo que continua a correr quando a pessoa sai — execução na cloud e publicação em várias plataformas.
Metodologia
Os preços, quotas e capacidades foram reverificados a September 17, 2026 nas páginas oficiais de preços, ajuda ou documentação de cada fornecedor. A coluna anual é o equivalente mensal com faturação anual. «—» significa que essa opção de faturação não está listada; «see site» que o valor depende do pagamento ou é gerado dinamicamente. Os modelos de quota são mantidos explícitos para que minutos, créditos, vídeos e clipes não sejam tratados como equivalentes. As células API, MCP e publicação automática mostram «?» enquanto uma fonte oficial não confirmar a capacidade. Nunca publicamos um número adivinhado. A coluna «Contabilizado por» é derivada do modelo de cobrança, não obtida à parte: normaliza o mesmo facto num vocabulário curto para que a tabela se leia num só eixo.
Versão 2026.09 do levantamento. Os preços mudam muitas vezes. Encontrou algo desatualizado? Diga-nos.